尺寸和定制指南刀片

选择双鳍叶片刚度
桨叶硬度取决于您的身高、体重、技术、经验、训练目标和桨叶尺寸。以下是选择合适硬度的一般技巧。如果您不确定,请发送电子邮件至 info@molchanovs.com ,并附上您的一次潜水视频,以获取建议。

软:适合体型较小、体重较轻、身体力量较弱的自由潜水员,也适合脚踝驱动技术优秀的有经验的自由潜水员。如果自由潜水员下肢力量较强,可以选择中等硬度。软桨在能量消耗方面更经济,但需要良好的脚踝驱动技术才能有效。

中等:适合体型较大、体重较重的自由潜水员、下肢力量较强的自由潜水员或需要更大力量的自由潜水员。体重较大且未接受过使用脚踝驱动技术的训练的自由潜水员应选择中等硬度和四脚驱动技术。

硬式:适合体型较大、体重较重的自由潜水员或下肢力量较强的自由潜水员,他们希望获得更快的速度和推进力,并且愿意在每次踢腿时消耗更多能量。硬式桨叶需要的频率较低,幅度较大。

Size and Customization Guide

Choosing Bifin Blade Stiffness
Blade stiffness depends on your height, weight, technique, experience, training goals, and blade size. Below are general tips on how to choose the right stiffness. If you are not sure, e-mail info@molchanovs.com with a video attached of one of your dives for a recommendation.

Soft: Suitable for smaller and lighter freedivers with less body strength and for experienced freedivers with excellent ankle-driven technique. If a freediver has more lower-body strength, they can choose a medium stiffness. Soft blades are more economic in terms of energy consumption, but require good ankle-driven technique to be effective.

Medium: Suitable for larger and heavier freedivers, freedivers with more lower-body strength, or freedivers who need more power. Freedivers who are heavier and have not trained to use ankle-driven technique should choose medium stiffness with a quad-driven technique.

Hard: Suitable for larger and heavier freedivers or freedivers with a lot of lower-body strength who want more speed and propulsion and are willing to use more energy consumption per kick. Hard blades require less frequency and more amplitude.