Find a Dealer

Sometimes the best way to find out what's best for you is to speak to an experienced freediver in person and have a feel of the equipment for yourself. Look for one of our dealers near you! If you would like to be a dealer for Molchanovs products, talk to us at asya@molchanovs.com.
  
 

Country

Location

Dealer

Contact

Belarus Minsk Deep Energy freediving.trade@gmail.com

Chile

Ñuñoa

SoloApnea Freediving

+56 9 92572408

China

Beijing

FreeFall Freediving Academy

+86 18610816239

China Beijing

淼淼潜水

Miao Diving

+86 15810311230
China Changsha Qiantao Freediving cronuswing@163.com
+8613510768850

China

Shanghai

One Freedive Club

+63 919 437 6130

Colombia Medellin Mochi Freediving info@mochifreediving.com

Egypt

Dahab

IMMERSION FREEDIVE ACADEMY AND SHOP

+20 (0)100 463 2931

Egypt Dahab
Freedive N Egypt
+2 01093316955       

Hong Kong

Sai Kung

Freedive Depot HKG

support@freedivedepot.com
+852 6036 0357

 

Hong Kong

Macau

Tsim Sha Tsui Diving Express
+852 2724 1322

Indonesia

Jakarta

Apnea Culture

+62 81290910972

Israel Bnei Dror SQElife Extreme orig88@gmail.com (Ori Levin)
Japan Chiba True North info@truenorth.jp
047-304-8915
Japan Tokyo Big Blue
info@bigblue-ds.jp
+81-42-387-8301
Japan Okinawa Sirenairabujima sirenairabujima@gmail.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Long Adventure Outdoor Sport

enquiry@longadventure.com

+60126315659

Mexico Yucatan Dharma Freediving Academy cvillalobos@dharmafreediving.com
Mexico Yucatan Black Fin Freediving info@blackfinfreediving.com
Mexico Tulum Cenote Freediving cenotefreediving@gmail.com
Myanmar Yangon Magic blue freediving

yunfeng.jiang@yahoo.com
+95943081250

Norway Skollenborg Gravningen Dykk & Instruksjon post@fridykker.com
+47 962 26 587
Philippines Panglao
M’Ocean Freediving & Yoga
manoella214@gmail.com
+63 939 913 2323

Singapore

Singapore

Zen Freediving

info@zenfreediving.org
+65 9363 9828

South Korea Seoul Freedive Grand Blue joyanghee@googlemail.com
+82 10-2375-0125
South Korea Blue Pebble Freedivng song@bluepebble.co.kr
South Korea Suwon Deep sikichoi17@gmail.com
South Korea Incheon Dive Scene miss741953@naver.com
Spain Las Palmas de Gran Canaria VJ watersports info@vjwatersports.com
Switzerland Zurich Kaluna Freediving

info@kaluna-freediving.ch
+41765925470

Taiwan Taipei City One Freediving Taiwan tykeml@gmail.com

Taiwan

Hengchun Township

WeirdoFeediving

+886 923 607748

Taiwan Taipei City Dive House +886-2-26533885
Taiwan Taipei City Seamons outdoor ltd hydra@seamons.co
Taiwan HsinChu City HsinChu Diving

zsrvice001@gmail.com
+886953280973

Taiwan Xiao Liuqiu DeeperBlue kristina.zvaritch@deeperblue.com
Thailand Bangkok DiveTeam Thailand SCUBA & FREEDIVER CENTER +66 81 808 2221
Ukraine Kiev Deep Division +380997359503
United Arab Emirates Dubai Apnea Zone contact@apneazone.club
+971 50 640 1044
United States Monterey MBAY Freediving
225 Cannery Row #27
Monterey, CA 94340
+1 (831) 200-3485
United States San Deigo Just Get Wet, LLC chris@diveviz.com
United States Riverside No Pasa Nada, LLC roberto.orozco.jr@gmail.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh FreedivingSaiGon

+84388236632
freedivingsaigon@gmail.com