Find a Dealer

Sometimes the best way to find out what's best for you is to speak to an experienced freediver in person and have a feel of the equipment for yourself. Look for one of our dealers near you! If you would like to be a dealer for Molchanovs products, talk to us at info@molchanovs.com.
  
 

Country

Location

Dealer

Contact

Australia

Brisbane

ENCOUNTER FREEDIVING

(07) 3822 7578

Australia

 Mona Vale

Dive Spear and Sport

(02) 9999 3903

Canada

Montreal

ApneaCity Inc

apneacity@videotron.ca
+1-514-903-8327

Chile

Ñuñoa

SoloApnea Freediving

+56 9 92572408

China

Beijing

FreeFall Freediving Academy

+86 18610816239

China Beijing Miao Diving +86 15810311230

China

Shanghai

One Freedive Club

+63 919 437 6130

Egypt

Dahab

IMMERSION FREEDIVE ACADEMY AND SHOP

+20 (0)100 463 2931

Egypt Dahab
Freedive N Egypt
+2 01093316955       

Hong Kong

Sai Kung

Freedive Depot HKG

support@freedivedepot.com
+852 5242 3854

 

Hong Kong

Macau

Tsim Sha Tsui Diving Express
+852 2724 1322

Indonesia

Jakarta

Apnea Culture

+62 81290910972

Israel Bnei Dror Flybox Israel orig88@gmail.com (Ori Levin)
Italy Matelica Uba Project srls uba@ubaproject.com
+39 349 6434 022
Japan Chiba True North info@truenorth.jp
047-304-8915
Japan Tokyo Big Blue
info@bigblue-ds.jp
+81-42-387-8301
Norway Skollenborg Gravningen Dykk & Instruksjon post@fridykker.com
+47 962 26 587
Philippines Panglao
M’Ocean Freediving & Yoga
manoella214@gmail.com
+63 939 913 2323
Philippines Panglao Freedive Academy Panglao info@freediveacademy.com
+63 927 860 5655
Saudi Arabia Jeddah Jeddah Freediving School contactus@freedivinguae.com
+971 56 976 1000

Singapore

Singapore

Zen Freediving

info@zenfreediving.org
+65 9363 9828

South Korea Seongnam Suum Freediving
+82-10-5017-0157
South Korea Jeju Island Dper Freedive dperfreedive@gmail.com
+82 10-6700-5674
South Korea Seoul Freedive Grand Blue joyanghee@googlemail.com
+82 10-2375-0125
Sweden Stockholm Freedive Nordic info@freedivenordic.com

Switzerland

Aarau

SCUBA-SHOP SA AARAU

+41 62 832 41 31

Switzerland

Villeneuve

SCUBA-SHOP SA VILLENEUVE

+41 21 960 15 35

Taiwan Taipei City One Freediving Taiwan tykeml@gmail.com

Taiwan

Hengchun Township

WeirdoFeediving

+886 923 607748

Taiwan Taipei City Dive House +886-2-26533885
Thailand Bangkok DiveTeam Thailand SCUBA & FREEDIVER CENTER +66 81 808 2221
United Arab Emirates Dubai Apnea Zone contact@apneazone.club
+971 50 640 1044

United States

Marathon

FORMULA FREEDIVING

+1 386 235 2713