Find a Dealer

Sometimes the best way to find out what's best for you is to speak to an experienced freediver in person and have a feel of the equipment for yourself. Look for one of our dealers near you! If you would like to be a dealer for Molchanovs products, talk to us at asya@molchanovs.com.
  
 

Country

Location

Dealer

Contact

Australia

Brisbane

ENCOUNTER FREEDIVING

(07) 3822 7578

Canada

Montreal

ApneaCity Inc

apneacity@videotron.ca
+1-514-903-8327

Chile

Ñuñoa

SoloApnea Freediving

+56 9 92572408

China

Beijing

FreeFall Freediving Academy

+86 18610816239

China

Shanghai

One Freedive Club

+63 919 437 6130

China Shanghai Jojo Freediving joseph.hsu112@gmail.com

Egypt

Dahab

IMMERSION FREEDIVE ACADEMY AND SHOP

+20 (0)100 463 2931

Egypt Dahab
Freedive N Egypt
+2 01093316955       

Hong Kong

Sai Kung

Freedive Depot HKG

support@freedivedepot.com
+852 5242 3854

 

Hong Kong

Macau

Tsim Sha Tsui Diving Express
+852 2724 1322
Hong Kong Voyage Freediving Club kola1217@gmail.com

Indonesia

Jakarta

Apnea Culture

+62 81290910972

Israel Bnei Dror SQElife Extreme orig88@gmail.com (Ori Levin)
Italy Matelica Uba Project srls uba@ubaproject.com
+39 349 6434 022
Japan Chiba True North info@truenorth.jp
047-304-8915
Japan Tokyo Big Blue
info@bigblue-ds.jp
+81-42-387-8301
Japan Okinawa Sirenairabujima sirenairabujima@gmail.com
Myanmar Yangon Magic blue freediving

yunfeng.jiang@yahoo.com
+95943081250

Norway Skollenborg Gravningen Dykk & Instruksjon post@fridykker.com
+47 962 26 587
Philippines Panglao
M’Ocean Freediving & Yoga
manoella214@gmail.com
+63 939 913 2323
Saudi Arabia Jeddah Jeddah Freediving School contactus@freedivinguae.com
+971 56 976 1000

Singapore

Singapore

Zen Freediving

info@zenfreediving.org
+65 9363 9828

South Korea Seongnam Suum Freediving
+82-10-5017-0157
South Korea Jeju Island Dper Freedive dperfreedive@gmail.com
+82 10-6700-5674
South Korea Seoul Freedive Grand Blue joyanghee@googlemail.com
+82 10-2375-0125
South Korea Blue Pebble Freedivng song@bluepebble.co.kr
South Korea Freedive Blue Dog Center jason@bluedogfreedive.co.kr
Sweden Stockholm Freedive Nordic info@freedivenordic.com

Switzerland

Aarau

SCUBA-SHOP SA AARAU

+41 62 832 41 31

Switzerland

Villeneuve

SCUBA-SHOP SA VILLENEUVE

+41 21 960 15 35

Switzerland Kaluna Freediving info@kaluna-freediving.ch
Taiwan Taipei City One Freediving Taiwan tykeml@gmail.com

Taiwan

Hengchun Township

WeirdoFeediving

+886 923 607748

Taiwan Taipei City Dive House +886-2-26533885
Thailand Bangkok DiveTeam Thailand SCUBA & FREEDIVER CENTER +66 81 808 2221
Ukraine Kiev Deep Division +380997359503
United Arab Emirates Dubai Apnea Zone contact@apneazone.club
+971 50 640 1044
United States Monterey MBAY Freediving
225 Cannery Row #27
Monterey, CA 94340
+1 (831) 200-3485